A List of all Kings and Crown Princess of Saudi Arabia


For the latest updates, news, and events of Saudi Arabia you can join our WhatsApp group

Since 1932, when the first King of Saudi Arabia came to the throne, the country has had seven kings and twelve crown princes (list below).

How many monarchies are in the world?

A monarchy is a country or region controlled by a king or queen. In today’s globe, there are 44 monarchy. Thirteen are from Asia, twelve from Europe, ten from North America, six from Oceania, and three from Africa.How to get Saudi Nationality or Citizenship?

Despite the fact that there are 44 monarchies, there are only 29 monarchs. Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom reigns over the Commonwealth Realms, which used to be part of the British Empire.

List of Saudi Arabia’s Kings since 1932

The 23rd of September is Saudi Arabia’s national day, commemorating the unification of the kingdom’s regions under King Abdulaziz in 1932.

Trending Now  A foreign worker who transported illegal aliens to Saudi Arabia for 15,000 riyals was sentenced to five years in jail.

Since 1932, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has had seven kings. King Abdul Aziz was the first king of Saudi Arabia, and his sons are the current kings.In three months, expats can apply for Saudi citizenship.

  1. King AbdulAziz bin AbdulRahman bin Faisal Al Saud (1932 – 1953)
  2. King Saud bin AbdulAziz Al Saud (1953 – 1964)
  3. King Faisal bin AbdulAziz Al Saud (1964 – 1975)
  4. King Khalid bin AbdulAziz Al Saud (1975 – 1982)
  5. King Fahd bin AbdulAziz Al Saud (1982 – 2005)
  6. King Abdullah bin AbdulAziz Al Saud (2005 – 2015)
  7. King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (2015 – till today).

List of Saudi Arabia’s Crown Princess since 1933

Just like the Kings of Saudi Arabia, there have been 12 crown princess in the history of Saudi Arabia so far. We have provided the list along with the tenure they performed services for the country.

  1. Prince Saud bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (1933-1953) – became King in 1953
  2. Prince Faisal bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (1953-1964) – became King in 1964
  3. Prince Muhammad bin Abdulaziz (1964-1965)
  4. Prince Khalid bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (1965-1975) – became King in 1975
  5. Prince Fahd bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (1975-1982) – became King in 1982
  6. Prince Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (1982-2005) – became King in 2005
  7. Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (2005-2011)
  8. Prince Naif bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (2011-2012)
  9. Prince Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (2012-2015) – became King in 2015
  10. Prince Muqrin bin Abdulaziz (2015)
  11. Prince Muhammad bin Nayef bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (2015-2017)
  12. Prince Mohammad Bin Salman Al Saud (2017 – Present)
Trending Now  Saudi Arabia establishes online Umrah visa processes for international pilgrims.

What's your reaction about this news

🥰𝙒𝙚 𝙝𝙤𝙥𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚𝙙 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝘼𝙧𝙩𝙞𝙘𝙡𝙚. 𝙋𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚 𝙨𝙝𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙁𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙣𝙙𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙨𝙪𝙗𝙨𝙘𝙧𝙞𝙗𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙬𝙚𝙗𝙨𝙞𝙩𝙚 𝙗𝙮 𝙘𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙠𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙤𝙣 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝘽𝙚𝙡𝙡 𝙄𝙘𝙤𝙣 (𝙇𝙚𝙛𝙩 𝘽𝙤𝙩𝙩𝙤𝙢 𝙤𝙛 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙋𝙖𝙜𝙚) 𝙩𝙤 𝙧𝙚𝙘𝙚𝙞𝙫𝙚 𝙣𝙤𝙩𝙞𝙛𝙞𝙘𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙚𝙫𝙚𝙧𝙮 𝙏𝙧𝙚𝙣𝙙𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙖𝙧𝙩𝙞𝙘𝙡𝙚.🥰

Add us on Snapchat

Follow Us On  Google News

For the latest updates, news, and events of Saudi Arabia you can join our WhatsApp group or Telegram

Find Jobs Online in any region of Saudi Arabia on  KSA Job Site