Oman offers visa free entry to Indians


For the latest updates, news, and events of Saudi Arabia you can join our WhatsApp group

Free Umrah Packages Give Away

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel for Free Umrah Packages   Jeddawi

For the latest updates, you can join our WhatsApp group.

Muscat: Oman has decided to offer visa free entry to the persons of 103 nations including India. Persons who avail this facility can stay in the country for 10 days.  The decision was taken to boost the sultanate’s tourism and revive its economy. List of countries  As per Oman Observer report, the list of these countries is as follows      Portugal     Sweden     Norway     Andorra     Italy     Bulgaria     San Marino     Switzerland     Croatia     Liechtenstein     Macedonia     Hungary     Serbia     Georgia     Estonia     Denmark     Germany     Greece     Iceland     Belgium     Romania     Slovenia     Finland     Luxembourg     Malta     Monaco     Cyprus     Ukraine     Spain     Czech Republic     Vatican     Austria     Ireland     Britain     Poland     Slovakia     France     Latvia     Lithuania     Moldova     The Netherlands.     Ecuador     Bolivia     Venezuela     Colombia     Uruguay     Paraguay     Surinam     Argentina     Brazil     Chile     Japan     Thailand     South Africa     Lebanon     Hong Kong     Federal Republic of Russia     People’s Republic of China     Seychelles     America     Brunei Darussalam     Turkey     South Korea     New Zealand     Iran     French Ghana     Australia     Indonesia     Taiwan     Canada     Malaysia     Macau Island     Singapore     Azerbaijan     Uzbekistan     Belarus     Tajikistan     Kyrgyzstan     Costa Rica     Nicaragua     Morocco     India     Armenia     Panama     Bosnia and Herzegovina     Turkmenistan     Honduras     Guatemala     Kazakhstan     Laos     Albania     Bhutan     Peru     Maldives     Salvador     Vietnam     Cuba     Mexico     Jordan     Egypt     Tunisia     Algeria     Mauritania. 

Conditions to get visa free entry  However, people belonging to some of the countries out of 103 nations will have to satisfy a few conditions to avail the visa free entry.  As per an official at the Civil Aviation Authority, people belonging to India, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Belarus, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Morocco, Armenia, Panama, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turkmenistan, Honduras, Guatemala, Kazakhstan, Laos, Albania, Bhutan, Peru, the Maldives, Salvador, Vietnam, Cuba and Mexico must satisfy a few conditions to get visa free entry, Times of Oman reported.  These conditions includes but not limited to      They must be either residents or posses valid entry visa to any of the following countries         The United States of America         Canada         Australia         The United Kingdom         The Schengen Agreement countries         Japan     They must possess a passport that is valid for at least six months     Sufficient money to meet their expenses during the stay in Oman.  It is also reported that a stay beyond 10 days will attract a fine of OMR 10 per day.

What's your reaction about this news

🥰𝙒𝙚 𝙝𝙤𝙥𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚𝙙 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝘼𝙧𝙩𝙞𝙘𝙡𝙚. 𝙋𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚 𝙨𝙝𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙁𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙣𝙙𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙨𝙪𝙗𝙨𝙘𝙧𝙞𝙗𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙬𝙚𝙗𝙨𝙞𝙩𝙚 𝙗𝙮 𝙘𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙠𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙤𝙣 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝘽𝙚𝙡𝙡 𝙄𝙘𝙤𝙣 (𝙇𝙚𝙛𝙩 𝘽𝙤𝙩𝙩𝙤𝙢 𝙤𝙛 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙋𝙖𝙜𝙚) 𝙩𝙤 𝙧𝙚𝙘𝙚𝙞𝙫𝙚 𝙣𝙤𝙩𝙞𝙛𝙞𝙘𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙚𝙫𝙚𝙧𝙮 𝙏𝙧𝙚𝙣𝙙𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙖𝙧𝙩𝙞𝙘𝙡𝙚.🥰

Add us on Snapchat

Follow Us On  Google News

For the latest updates, news, and events of Saudi Arabia you can join our WhatsApp group or Telegram

Find Jobs Online in any region of Saudi Arabia on  KSA Job Site