Emirates to resume flights to five more destinations


For the latest updates, you can join our WhatsApp group.

Emirates will resume flights to Johannesburg (1 October), Cape Town (1 October), Durban (4 October) in South Africa; Harare in Zimbabwe (1 October); and Mauritius (3 October), thus extending to 19 cities.  The addition of the five points will expand the Emirates’ global network to 92 destinations.

Customers flying in and out of Emirates’ three South African gateways can safely connect to Dubai and to an array of onwards connections to Europe, the Far East, Middle East, West Asia and Australasia.

Flight schedules for Emirates’ South African destinations will be available on emirates.com later this week.