Saudi Arabia Announced travel suspension for 5 more countries


List of Countries – Travel Suspension for 9 Countries

The travel suspension is a temporary basis only to control any spread of Coronavirus. The travel suspension is for Citizens and Residents. Ministry of Interior has confirmed the news on their official channel. The 14 days Quarantine period is still applied to the below countries.

  • Oman
  • France
  • Germany
  • Turkey
  • and Spain